Can you say shopping spree?

It has been a wild and wacky week of insane auctions! My brother, J, and I drove about an hour and a half to an auction on Friday night. We arrived home from that auction at 1:00am. By the time we had unpacked and rolled into bed it was 3:00am. The next morning we were up at 5:30am to do it all over again! We drove another hour and a half to a different auction, spent the day there and then made it home around 2pm. Monday morning I woke up with the I-don’t-want-to-clean blues…so I was off again to yet another auction!

All that auctioning means that I filled my truck 3 times with crazy awesome deals and some seriously unique picks! I thought I would just take a few moments to post up a few pics of these treasures to let you drool over. 😉

If you see something you can’t live without send me a message and let’s make a deal! Keep an eye on my facebook page too. (www.facebook.com/AnnasTreasureTrove) This is only a tiny fraction of the beautiful items I now have in my inventory so keep an eye out for new additions there!

 

